Back to Music

The Toy Dolls – One More Megabyte CD


Fun Punk From England
Their Best Yet. Includes Lyrics.


1. Mega Intro
2. One More Megabyte
3. I’m a Lonely Bastard
4. She’s a Leech
5. Me ‘n’ John Williams
6. She’ll be Back with Keith Someday
7. I’m Gonna Be 500 Miles
8. Bachelor Boy/When Garry Married Melanie
9. Fred Oliver
10. In Tommy’s Head
11. Bored Housewife
12. The Memory of Nobby
13. The Devil Went Down to Scunthorpe
14. Mega Outro

Additional information

Weight 4 oz