Skip to main content



Salt The Wound CD-Carnal Repercussions


Cleveland Ohio’s SALT THE WOUND debut CD

Track List
1. The Beginning
2. Better Than This
3. The Conformist
4. We’ll Sleep Until Sunset
5. Gloves
6. Gannon
7. A Slight Burning Sensation
8. Peas and Carrots
9. I Swear the Visine is for my Allergies
10. The Rape and Pillage of Spisville
11. Carnal Repercussions
12. The End

Additional information

Weight 4 oz