Skip to main content



Chris Poland Rare Trax CD

Category: Tags: , ,


14 track record comprised of material from two bands post Chris’ Damn the Machine years, “Mumbo’s Brain” (featuring the vocals/lyrics of horror novelist John Skipp with Dave Randi on bass), and “Nothing if Not” (featuring ex OHM: drummer Koko Bermejo, and Carol Mc Arthur on vocals), with one bonus track by Chris’ new band OHM:, and 2 solo acoustic guitar tracks. “Mumbo’s Brain” is comprised of heavy and “dark” tracks. The “Nothing if Not” tracks focus more on melody and songwriting. The bonus track is a live improvisation by Chris’ rock fusion power trio OHM:.

Track Listing:

1. Big 15
2. L.A.’d
3. Won’t Take Me Back
4. Lissa’s Found a Home
5. Demons
6. I’m Only Sleeping
7. Acoustic Guitar Interlude #1
8. Hold On
9. SOS
10. Lay It Down
11. Voyager
12. Angel
13. Accoustic Guitar Interlude #2
14. If Yellow Were Orange

Additional information

Weight 4 oz