Skip to main content



Categories: ,


With DAMAGED what you see is what you get. A complex mix of the nastiest elements of grindcore, speed and thrash metal fused together to provide a lesson in sheer brutality. Collectively, DAMAGED is violent music for violent people. Call it hatecore, call it grind, call it death, but brutality by any other name wouldn’t smell as sweetly. Lock up your ears…aggression has a new name. Australian hate-core featuring lead vocalist KEVIN SHARP formally of Brutal Truth.

1. Broken
2. Cyberwar
3. Lifestyles
4. Head Trauma
5. Into Annihilation
6. Conman
7. Breathe Deep
8. Follow the Man
9. After World Obliteration
10. Open Season
11. Freaks & Geeks
12. For a Good Time