Skip to main content



Categories: ,


Think Iowa lays claim to the Midwest’s heaviest, scariest band? Think again. St. Louis area misanthropes BROKE deliver that ferocity and menace without the freak show shtick. The Missouri quintet’s Rotten Records debut, blends equal parts hardcore tenacity, death metal depravity and industrial cacophony for a sonic Molotov cocktail that will scorch your very soul.
Be afraid.
Produced by Mike Sanchez
(Acid Bath/Agents of Oblivion)

1. Sourcrotch
2. Natural Born Hooker
3. In Badtaste
4. Dead Girls
5. Erection Day
6. Dead Alive
7. Swell
8. Cry For More
9. Confession of a Schizophrenic Groove
10. Jesus on Acid